Each brother at Sigma Tau could answer any of your questions, but for a more timely and detailed response feel free to contact our house leadership.


General Issues

Contact President Jacob Del Priore or Vice President Marcus Urann for major issues or those pertaining to the entire house.

jacobdel@mit.edu, marcusu@mit.edu


Financial

Treasurer Mitch Maisel should be contacted with regards to financial issues.

maiselm@mit.edu


COMMUNITY SERVICE

Kevin Lyons can help with questions about community service events led by the house.

kalyons@mit.edu


Social Events

Contact Tyler Wasser, our Social Chair, about the planning of social events.

twasser@mit.edu

Risk Management

For serious issues or anything pertaining to risk management, contact Risk Manager Udgam Goyal.

udgam@mit.edu


House Upkeep

Contact the House Manager Coby Nettleton for issues pertaining to the upkeep of the house.

cobyn@mit.edu


Rush

Rush Chair Eddy Garcia-Montes is available for comments or questions about our Rush.

mnicolai@mit.edu